Salsa Parties

Our club events, the Tarde Cubana and Salsa at the PROGR in Bern, have been very popular for years. Every Monday offers you muévete the possibility to practice in the SalsaBar in a familiar atmosphere.

You can find the current data of the Salsa events on Facebook or on salsa.ch. We judge the current situation regarding our events according to the situation and will publish the events that take place here.

Tarde Cubana

Hot rhythms in Bern-West: once a month, the popular Cuban salsa party with the DJs Volcano, Qu'Erico, Yuma or Saltho takes place on Sunday in the Sternensaal Bümpliz. Cuban food awaits the hungry dancers, thirsty ones are well served at the Mojito Bar.

Data: Tarde Cubana

Salsa in PROGR

In the centre of Bern, in the well-known PROGR, the well-known Salsa DJs Volcano, Qu'Erico, Yuma or Saltho play music for all Salsa enthusiasts once a month on Fridays. The Mojito-Bar is of course not missing any muévete-Reason.

Data: Salsa in PROGR

SalsaBar

Are you still a beginner or do you already belong to the experienced salseros? The SalsaBar has the right music for you, too, every Monday (except during the school holidays in the city of Berne) in the 5ème ETAGE at Mühleplatz 11. Next dates on 6/13/20 September.

To attend our dance events Tarde Cubana, Progr, SalsaBar you need a valid Covid certificate.  

October 2021
November 2021
December 2021
No event found!

Salsa-Partys

Unsere Clubanlässen, die Tarde Cubana und Salsa im PROGR in Bern, erfreuen sich seit Jahren grosser Beliebtheit. Jeden Montag bietet dir muévete die Möglichkeit, in der SalsaBar in familiärer Athmosphäre zu üben.

Die aktuellen Daten der Salsa-Anlässe findest du auf Facebook oder auf salsa.ch. Wir beurteilen die aktuelle Situation bezüglich unserer Anlässe situativ und werden die Anlässe, welche stattfinden, hier publizieren.

Tarde Cubana

Heisse Rhythmen in Bern-West: einmal im Monat findet am Sonntag im Sternensaal Bümpliz die beliebte kubanische Salsa-Party mit den DJs Volcano, Qu’Erico, Yuma oder Saltho statt. Kubanisches Essen wartet auf die hungrigen Tänzer, durstige sind an der Mojito-Bar bestens bedient.

Daten: Tarde Cubana

Salsa im PROGR

Im Zentrum von Bern, im bekannten PROGR, legen einmal im Monat freitags die bekannten Salsa-DJs Volcano, Qu’Erico, Yuma oder Saltho Musik für alle Salsabegeisterten auf. Die Mojito-Bar fehlt selbstverständlich an keinem muévete-Anlass.

Daten: Salsa im PROGR

SalsaBar

Bist du noch Anfänger oder gehörst du schon zu den versierten Salseros? In der SalsaBar ist auch für dich die passende Musik dabei, jeweils montags (ausser in den Stadtberner Schulferien) in der 5ème ETAGE am Mühleplatz 11. Nächste Daten am 6. /.13. / 20. September.

Für den Besuch unserer Tanz Anlässe Tarde Cubana, Progr, SalsaBar benötigst Du ein gültiges Covid Zertifikat.  

Oktober 2021
November 2021
Dezember 2021
Keine Veranstaltung gefunden!