Kursangebot

Salsa tanzen in Bern mit den Experten der Salsa Cubana

The dance school muévete under the direction of the two Cuban dance teachers Yanieri Martínez and Arnaldo Rippes has been the first address for authentic Salsa Cubana for years. A familiar, casual atmosphere, joy of dancing and a high quality standard of the salsa classes are our top priority.

Salsa in Bern

Salsa Cubana

In the Salsa Cubana you dance with flowing movements circularly around your partner, playfully, rhythmically, dynamically and with a lot of passion. In our courses we teach you the authentic Cuban Salsa.

Salsa in Bern

Rueda de Casino

Rueda de Casino is a group dance from Cuba, in which the couples form a circle and dance the same figure synchronously on the commands of the cantante, the announcer, and constantly change partners.
Basic knowledge of Salsa is required and fun is guaranteed!

Son Cubano

Son was created by combining Afro-Cuban drum rhythms with the guitar music of Spanish farmers and is considered the forerunner of Salsa. It is danced "contratiempo". In the Son courses, the speciality of this rhythm and the elegance of this traditional dance is taught.

Bachata

Originally from the Dominican Republic, Bachata is considered the most romantic of all Caribbean dances. Since a few years Bachata is also very popular in Europe and a fixed part of all salsa parties.

lady styling

Lady Styling is the ideal training for all women who want to work on their dancing skills and expression. You learn step combinations and movements which you can integrate in couple dancing.

body movements

In Body Movements courses you learn to move your shoulders, chest, arms, hips and legs independently and to make your movements more fluid through isolation exercises.

Kursangebot

Salsa tanzen in Bern mit den Experten der Salsa Cubana

Die Tanzschule muévete unter der Leitung der beiden kubanischen Tanzlehrer Yanieri Martínez und Arnaldo Rippes ist seit Jahren die erste Adresse für authentische Salsa Cubana. Eine familiäre, ungezwungene Atmosphäre, Freude am Tanzen und ein hoher Qualitätsstandard der Salsakurse sind für uns von oberster Priorität.

Salsa in Bern

Salsa Cubana

In der Salsa Cubana wird mit fliessenden Bewegungen kreisförmig um den Partner herum getanzt, spielerisch, rhythmisch, dynamisch und mit viel Leidenschaft. In unseren Kursen vermitteln wir dir die authentische kubanische Salsa.

Salsa in Bern

Rueda de Casino

Rueda de Casino ist ein Gruppentanz aus Kuba, bei dem die Paare einen Kreis bilden und auf die Kommandos des Cantantes, des Ansagers, synchron die gleiche Figur tanzen und dabei ständig den Partner wechseln.
Salsa-Grundkenntnisse sind Voraussetzung und Spass garantiert!

Son Cubano

Son ist durch die Verbindung von afrokubanischen Trommelrhythmen mit der Gitarrenmusik der spanischen Farmer entstanden und gilt als Vorläufer der Salsa. Er wird «contratiempo» getanzt. In den Son-Kursen wird die Besonderheit dieses Rhythmus und die Eleganz dieses traditionellen Tanzes vermittelt.

Bachata

Bachata stammt ursprünglich aus der Dominikanischen Republik und gilt als der romantischste unter den karibischen Tänzen. Seit einigen Jahren ist Bachata auch in Europa sehr populär und fester Bestandteil aller Salsapartys.

Lady Styling

Das Lady Styling ist das ideale Training für alle Frauen, die an ihren tänzerischen Fähigkeiten und an ihrem Ausdruck arbeiten möchten. Du lernst Schrittkombinationen und Bewegungen, welche du im Paartanz integrieren kannst.

Body Movements

In Body Movements-Kursen lernst du durch Isolationsübungen Schultern, Brustkorb, Arme, Hüfte und Beine unabhängig voneinander zu bewegen und deine Bewegungen fliessender zu gestalten.