The government council of the Canton of Berne has tightened the rules for the registration of visitors to clubs and bars to ensure that contact tracing is as effective as possible in the event of infection. Among others, the club and bar operators are is obliged to collect the mobile phone numbers, addresses, date of birth and e-mail addresses of guests and to verify the information provided by them by means of an official identity document. The new rules apply from Friday, 10 July 2020.

Your data will be treated confidentially and will only be given to the cantonal doctor on request. Your data will be deleted after the legal retention period.

To protect yourself and others, we also recommend using the Swiss Covid App from the BAG.  

Please bring a valid identification document to the event. Without such a document the entrance to the events is not possible. Please note that for our events there is a limited number of participants. If the limit is reached, we cannot allow any further admissions, even with prior registration, and unfortunately have to turn away guests.

If you no longer have your verification code available, feel free to contact us and we will be happy to send it to you by mail.

Registration of your contact details with CH Mobile Number and QR Code

With the registration of your data and the verification of your mobile phone number you will receive a QR code and a registration code. This registration is reusable for the muévete events Tarde Cubana and muévete in Progr.

This registration is not usable on Mondays at the SalsaBar, because the registration and the keeping of the contact lists is done by the 5Etage. 

Please note that this registration does not include a seat reservation for the events and that we will close the entrance when the participant limit is reached.

Please bring a valid identification document to the event. 

Thanks for your cooperation.

Mobile number (required) Format: 07X1112233

Your SMS verification code (required)

Registration of your data on site

For organisational reasons we have decided to no longer carry out manual registrations on site. The collection of manual data on site leads to qualitative problems and to high waiting times at the cash desks. Please register in the digital process with your mobile phone number and QR Code. Our staff can support you in the process on site. We ask for your understanding for this measure.

Der Regierungsrat des Kantons Bern hat die Regeln für die Registrierung der Besucherinnen und Besucher von Clubs und Bars verschärft, damit das Contact Tracing im Fall einer Infektion möglichst optimal gewährleistet ist. Unter anderem sind die Club- und Barbetreiber verpflichtet, die Handy-Nummern, Adressen, Geburtsdatum und E-Mail-Adressen der Gäste zu erheben und deren Angaben anhand eines amtlichen Ausweises zu überprüfen. Die neuen Regeln gelten ab Freitag, 10. Juli 2020.

Deine Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nur auf Anforderung des Kantonsarztes an diesen herausgegeben.  Nach der gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist werden deine Daten gelöscht.

Um Dich und andere zu schützen, empfehlen wir dir zusätzlich die Verwendung der Swiss Covid App des BAG.  

Bitte bringe ein gültiges Ausweisdokument an den Anlass mit. Ohne ein solches ist der Zutritt an die Anlässe nicht möglich. Bitte beachte, dass für unsere Anlässe eine limitierte Teilnehmerzahl gilt. Wenn die Limite erreicht ist können wir keine weiteren Eintritte, auch mit vorgängiger Registrierung, zulassen und müssen leider Gäste abweisen.

Falls Du Deinen Verifikationscode nicht mehr verfügbar hast, kannst du dich gerne bei uns melden und wir senden dir diesen per mail gerne zu.

Registrierung deiner Kontaktangaben mit CH Mobile Nummer und QR Code

Mit der Registrierung deiner Angaben und der Verifikation Deiner Handy Nummer erhältst du einen QR Code und einen Registrationscode. Diese Registrierung ist für die muévete Anlässe Tarde Cubana und muévete im Progr mehrmals verwendbar.  

Diese Registrierung ist montags an der SalsaBar nicht verwendbar, da die Registration und das Führen der Kontaktlisten durch die 5Etage erfolgt. 

Bitte beachte, dass diese Registrierung keine Platzreservation für die Anlässe beinhaltet und wir den Einlass beim Erreichen der Teilnehmerlimite schliessen.

Bitte bringe ein gültiges Ausweisdokument an den Anlass mit. 

Besten Dank für deine Mithilfe.

Mobile Nummer (erforderlich) Format: 07X1112233

Dein SMS Verifikationscode (erforderlich)

Registrierung deiner Angaben vor Ort

Aus organisatorischen Gründen haben wir uns entschieden, keine manuellen Registrationen vor Ort mehr durchzuführen. Das Erheben von manuellen Daten vor Ort führt zu qualitativen Problemen und zu hohen Wartezeiten an den Kassen. Bitte registriere Dich im digitalen Prozess mit deiner Handy Nummer und QR Code. Unser Personal kann dich vor Ort gerne im Prozess unterstützen. Wir bitten um Dein Verständnis für diese Massnahme.