Kursangebot

Salsa tanzen in Bern mit den Experten der Salsa Cubana

The dance school muévete under the direction of the two Cuban dance teachers Yanieri Martínez and Arnaldo Rippes has been the first address for authentic Salsa Cubana for years. A familiar, casual atmosphere, joy of dancing and a high quality standard of the salsa classes are our top priority.

Salsa in Bern

Salsa Cubana

In the Salsa Cubana you dance with flowing movements circularly around your partner, playfully, rhythmically, dynamically and with a lot of passion. In our courses we teach you the authentic Cuban Salsa.

Salsa in Bern

Rueda de Casino

Rueda de Casino is a group dance from Cuba, in which the couples form a circle and dance the same figure synchronously on the commands of the cantante, the announcer, and constantly change partners.
Basic knowledge of Salsa is required and fun is guaranteed!

Son Cubano

Son was created by combining Afro-Cuban drum rhythms with the guitar music of Spanish farmers and is considered the forerunner of Salsa. It is danced "contratiempo". In the Son courses, the speciality of this rhythm and the elegance of this traditional dance is taught.

Bachata

Originally from the Dominican Republic, Bachata is considered the most romantic of all Caribbean dances. Since a few years Bachata is also very popular in Europe and a fixed part of all salsa parties.

lady styling

Lady Styling is the ideal training for all women who want to work on their dancing skills and expression. You learn step combinations and movements which you can integrate in couple dancing.

body movements

In Body Movements courses you learn to move your shoulders, chest, arms, hips and legs independently and to make your movements more fluid through isolation exercises.

Kursangebot

Salsa tanzen in Bern mit den Experten der Salsa Cubana

L'école de danse muévete sous la direction des deux professeurs de danse cubains Yanieri Martínez et Arnaldo Rippes est la première adresse pour la Salsa Cubana authentique depuis des années. Une atmosphère familière et décontractée, la joie de danser et un niveau de qualité élevé des cours de salsa sont notre priorité absolue.

La salsa à Berne

Salsa Cubana

Dans la Salsa Cubana, vous dansez avec des mouvements fluides et circulaires autour de votre partenaire, de façon ludique, rythmée, dynamique et avec beaucoup de passion. Dans nos cours, nous vous apprenons l'authentique salsa cubaine.

La salsa à Berne

Rueda de Casino

La Rueda de Casino est une danse de groupe originaire de Cuba, dans laquelle les couples forment un cercle et dansent la même figure de manière synchrone sur les ordres du cantante, l'annonceur, et changent constamment de partenaire.
Une connaissance de base de la salsa est requise et le plaisir est garanti !

Son Cubano

Son a été créé en combinant des rythmes de tambours afro-cubains avec la musique de guitare des fermiers espagnols et est considéré comme le précurseur de la Salsa. Il est dansé "contratiempo". Dans les cours de Son, on enseigne la spécialité de ce rythme et l'élégance de cette danse traditionnelle.

Bachata

Originaire de la République dominicaine, la Bachata est considérée comme la plus romantique de toutes les danses des Caraïbes. Depuis quelques années, la Bachata est également très populaire en Europe et fait partie intégrante de toutes les soirées salsa.

Style féminin

Lady Styling est la formation idéale pour toutes les femmes qui veulent travailler leurs talents de danseuses et leur expression. Vous apprenez des combinaisons de pas et des mouvements que vous pouvez intégrer dans la danse en couple.

les mouvements du corps

Dans les cours de mouvements corporels, vous apprenez à bouger vos épaules, votre poitrine, vos bras, vos hanches et vos jambes de manière indépendante et à rendre vos mouvements plus fluides grâce à des exercices d'isolation.