Salsa Parties

Our club events, the Tarde Cubana and Salsa at the PROGR in Bern, have been very popular for years. Every Monday offers you muévete the possibility to practice in the SalsaBar in a familiar atmosphere.

You can find the current data of the Salsa events on Facebook or on salsa.ch. We judge the current situation regarding our events according to the situation and will publish the events that take place here.

Tarde Cubana

Hot rhythms in Bern-West: once a month, the popular Cuban salsa party with the DJs Volcano, Qu'Erico, Yuma or Saltho takes place on Sunday in the Sternensaal Bümpliz. Cuban food awaits the hungry dancers, thirsty ones are well served at the Mojito Bar.

Data: Tarde Cubana

Salsa in PROGR

In the centre of Bern, in the well-known PROGR, the well-known Salsa DJs Volcano, Qu'Erico, Yuma or Saltho play music for all Salsa enthusiasts once a month on Fridays. The Mojito-Bar is of course not missing any muévete-Reason.

Data: Salsa in PROGR

SalsaBar

Are you still a beginner or do you already belong to the experienced salseros? The SalsaBar has the right music for you, too, every Monday (except during the school holidays in the city of Berne) in the 5ème ETAGE at Mühleplatz 11. Next dates on 6/13/20 September.

To attend our dance events Tarde Cubana, Progr, SalsaBar you need a valid Covid certificate.  

October 2021
November 2021
December 2021
No event found!

Parties de salsa

Nos événements de club, la Tarde Cubana et la Salsa dans le PROGR à Berne, sont très populaires depuis des années. Chaque lundi vous offre muévete la possibilité de s'entraîner au SalsaBar dans une atmosphère familière.

Vous pouvez trouver les données actuelles des événements salsa sur Facebook ou sur salsa.ch. Nous jugeons la situation actuelle concernant nos événements en fonction de la situation et nous publierons les événements qui se déroulent ici.

Tarde Cubana

Rythmes chauds à Bern-West : une fois par mois, la populaire fête cubaine de salsa avec les DJs Volcano, Qu'Erico, Yuma ou Saltho a lieu le dimanche dans la Sternensaal Bümpliz. La nourriture cubaine attend les danseurs affamés, les assoiffés sont bien servis au Mojito Bar.

Données : Tarde Cubana

La salsa dans PROGR

Au centre de Berne, dans le célèbre PROGR, les célèbres DJs de salsa Volcano, Qu'Erico, Yuma ou Saltho jouent de la musique pour tous les amateurs de salsa une fois par mois, le vendredi. Le Mojito-Bar ne manque bien sûr pas muévete-Etablissement.

Données : la salsa dans PROGR

SalsaBar

Êtes-vous encore un débutant ou faites-vous déjà partie des salseros expérimentés ? Le SalsaBar a la bonne musique pour vous aussi, tous les lundis (sauf pendant les vacances scolaires de la ville de Berne) dans le 5ème ETAGE au Mühleplatz 11. Prochaines dates les 6/13/20 septembre.

Pour assister à nos événements de danse Tarde Cubana, Progr, SalsaBar vous avez besoin d'un certificat Covid valide.  

Octobre 2021
Novembre 2021
Décembre 2021
Aucun événement trouvé !