The government council of the Canton of Berne has tightened the rules for the registration of visitors to clubs and bars to ensure that contact tracing is as effective as possible in the event of infection. Among others, the club and bar operators are is obliged to collect the mobile phone numbers, addresses, date of birth and e-mail addresses of guests and to verify the information provided by them by means of an official identity document. The new rules apply from Friday, 10 July 2020.

Your data will be treated confidentially and will only be given to the cantonal doctor on request. Your data will be deleted after the legal retention period.

To protect yourself and others, we also recommend using the Swiss Covid App from the BAG.  

Please bring a valid identification document to the event. Without such a document the entrance to the events is not possible. Please note that for our events there is a limited number of participants. If the limit is reached, we cannot allow any further admissions, even with prior registration, and unfortunately have to turn away guests.

If you no longer have your verification code available, feel free to contact us and we will be happy to send it to you by mail.

Registration of your contact details with CH Mobile Number and QR Code

With the registration of your data and the verification of your mobile phone number you will receive a QR code and a registration code. This registration is reusable for the muévete events Tarde Cubana and muévete in Progr.

This registration is not usable on Mondays at the SalsaBar, because the registration and the keeping of the contact lists is done by the 5Etage. 

Please note that this registration does not include a seat reservation for the events and that we will close the entrance when the participant limit is reached.

Please bring a valid identification document to the event. 

Thanks for your cooperation.

Mobile number (required) Format: 07X1112233

Your SMS verification code (required)

Registration of your data on site

For organisational reasons we have decided to no longer carry out manual registrations on site. The collection of manual data on site leads to qualitative problems and to high waiting times at the cash desks. Please register in the digital process with your mobile phone number and QR Code. Our staff can support you in the process on site. We ask for your understanding for this measure.

Le Conseil d'État du canton de Berne a renforcé les règles d'enregistrement des visiteurs dans les clubs et les bars afin de garantir une recherche des contacts aussi efficace que possible en cas d'infection. Les exploitants de clubs et de bars sont, entre autres est tenu de recueillir les numéros de téléphone portable, les adresses, la date de naissance et les adresses électroniques des invités et de vérifier les informations qu'ils fournissent au moyen d'un document d'identité officiel. Les nouvelles règles s'appliquent à partir du vendredi 10 juillet 2020.

Vos données seront traitées de manière confidentielle et ne seront transmises au médecin cantonal que sur demande. Vos données seront supprimées après la période de conservation légale.

Pour vous protéger et protéger les autres, nous vous recommandons également d'utiliser l'application suisse Covid App du BAG.  

Veuillez vous présenter à la manifestation avec une pièce d'identité valide. Sans un tel document, l'entrée aux événements n'est pas possible. Veuillez noter que pour nos événements, le nombre de participants est limité. Si la limite est atteinte, nous ne pouvons plus autoriser d'autres entrées, même avec une inscription préalable, et devons malheureusement refuser des invités.

Si vous ne disposez plus de votre code de vérification, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous l'envoyer par courrier.

Enregistrement de vos coordonnées avec le numéro de mobile CH et le code QR

Avec l'enregistrement de vos données et la vérification de votre numéro de téléphone portable, vous recevrez un code QR et un code d'enregistrement. Cet enregistrement est réutilisable pour les événements de muévete Tarde Cubana et muévete in Progr.

Cette inscription n'est pas utilisable le lundi au SalsaBar, car l'inscription et la tenue des listes de contacts se fait par la 5Etage. 

Veuillez noter que cette inscription ne comprend pas de réservation de places pour les événements et que nous fermerons l'entrée lorsque la limite de participants sera atteinte.

Veuillez vous présenter à la manifestation avec une pièce d'identité valide. 

Merci pour votre coopération.

Numéro de téléphone portable (obligatoire) Format : 07X1112233

Votre code de vérification SMS (obligatoire)

Enregistrement de vos données sur place

Pour des raisons d'organisation, nous avons décidé de ne plus procéder à des enregistrements manuels sur place. La collecte de données manuelles sur place entraîne des problèmes qualitatifs et des temps d'attente élevés aux caisses. Veuillez vous inscrire dans le processus numérique avec votre numéro de téléphone portable et votre code QR. Notre personnel peut vous aider dans le processus sur place. Nous vous demandons votre compréhension pour cette mesure.